Grayshot

Posted by on Feb 3, 2013 in Band | 0 comments

We have been invited to join Citizens! as the openers on their North American tour in March. They are a fantastic group from London and we are thrilled to join the tour!

17 shows with a killer band? Yes please. Check out the dates and ‘like’ Citizens! on facebook.com/gocitizens.

Saturday 02 March: Washington , DC, DC9 http://www.ticketalternative.com/Events/22008.aspx
Sunday 03 March: Philadelphia , PA, King Fu Necktie http://tinyurl.com/ananuvk
Monday 04 March: Brooklyn , NY, Music Hall Of Williamsburg http://tinyurl.com/auft83k
Tuesday 05 March: Boston , MA, Brighton Music Hall http://tinyurl.com/b2qd3o4
Wednesday 06 March: Montreal , PQ, Sala Rosa http://tinyurl.com/aafrodg
Thursday 07 March: Toronto , ON, Wrong Bar http://tinyurl.com/ag46ya4
Friday 08 March: Detroit , MI, Pike Room http://tktwb.tw/10xj1wM
Saturday 09 March: Chicago , IL, Lincoln Hall http://tinyurl.com/ap2yvmo
Sunday 10 March, Minneapolis , MN, 7th Street Entry http://tinyurl.com/9wn25mm
Wednesday 13 March, Dallas , TX, Elm Bar http://tinyurl.com/b76p7xj
Tuesday 19 March, Phoeniz , AZ, Nile http://tinyurl.com/acthdv3
Wednesday 20 March, San Diego , CA, Casbah http://tinyurl.com/bkomrpz
Friday 22 March, Los Angeles , CA, The Echo http://tinyurl.com/al648yy
Saturday 23 March, San Francisco , CA, Monarch http://www.blasthaus.com
Sunday 24 March, Portland , OR, Dougfir http://tinyurl.com/ah4rku7
Monday 25 March, Seattle , WA, Neumo’s http://tinyurl.com/awz82ol
Tuesday 26 March, Vancouver , BC, Media Club http://tinyurl.com/byq2f6m

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>